Seniors 2019 North Division Fixtures & Results

 

Date Day Div Home Team Away Team 1st Tee Points
            Home Away
8 Apr Mon N Enmore Park Stockwood Vale 14.00 12 0
10 Apr Wed N Isle of Wedmore Tall Pines 11.30 11 1.5
23 Apr Mon N Tall Pines Stockwood Vale TBC 8 6
24 Apr Wed N Worlebury Enmore Park 12.00 6 8.5
2 May Thurs N Enmore Park Tall Pines 13.30 12 0
2 May Thurs N The Mendip Worlebury 12.00 4 11
8 May Wed N Isle of Wedmore Enmore Park 11.30 6 8.5
13 May Mon N Mendip Spring Worlebury 11.15 10 3
14 May Tues N Tall Pines The Mendip 14.00 10 3
23 May Thurs N Enmore Park Mendip Spring 15.00 12 0
23 May Thurs N The Mendip Tall Pines 11.30 9 4.5
28 May Tues N Worlebury Tall Pines 13.00 8 6
5 Jun Wed N The Mendip Isle of Wedmore 13.00 6 8.5
6 Jun Thurs N Stockwood Vale Mendip Spring 11.00 10 3
13 Jun Thurs N Worlebury Isle of Wedmore 11.00 10 3
13 Jun Thurs N The Mendip Stockwood Vale 12.00 6 8.5
18 Jun Tues N Isle of Wedmore Mendip Spring 11.30 10 3
20 Jun Thurs N Stockwood Vale Enmore Park 11.00 8 6
24 Jun Mon N Mendip Spring Stockwood Vale 11.15 10 3
25 Jun Tues N Tall Pines Isle of Wedmore 14.00 10 3
27 Jun Thurs N Enmore Park Worlebury 16.00 9 4.5
1 Jul Mon N Tall Pines Enmore Park 12.00 6 8.5
2 Jul Tues N Worlebury Mendip Spring 12.00 10 3
4 Jul Thurs N Stockwood Vale Isle of Wedmore 11.00 6 8.5
8 Jul Mon N Mendip Spring The Mendip 11.15 8 6
11 Jul Thurs N Enmore Park Isle of Wedmore 16.00 10 3
12 Jul Fri N Worlebury Stockwood Vale 12.00 11 1.5
16 Jul Tues N Stockwood Vale Tall Pines 11.00 9 4.5
23 Jul Tues N Isle of Wedmore Worlebury 11.30 4 11
29 Jul Mon N Mendip Spring Tall Pines 11.15 8 6
2 Jul Mon N Enmore Park The Mendip 15:00 8 6
5 Aug Mon N Mendip Spring Enmore Park 11.15 2 14
7 Aug Wed N Isle of Wedmore The Mendip 11.30 12 0
13 Aug Tues N Isle of Wedmore Stockwood Vale 11.30 10 3
15 Aug Thurs N Worlebury The Mendip 12.00 8 6
20 Aug Tues N Tall Pines Mendip Spring 14.00 4 11
22 Aug Thurs N Stockwood Vale Worlebury 11.00 8 6
27 Aug Tues N Tall Pines Worlebury 14.00 8 6
28 Aug Wed N The Mendip Enmore Park 14.00 9 4.5
2 Sep Mon N Mendip Spring Isle of Wedmore 11.15 9 4.5
3 Sep Tues N Stockwood Vale The Mendip 11.00 8 6.0
10 Sep Tues N The Mendip Mendip Spring 13.00 10 3